Shri Bhupendrabhai Patel
Hon'ble Chief Minister,Government of Gujarat
Shri Rushikesh Ganeshbhai Patel
Hon'ble Cabinet Minister, Health & Family Welfare & Medical Education, Higher & Technical Education, Law, Justice, Legislative & Parliamentary Affairs, Gujarat
Shri Mukesh Kumar, IAS
Principal Secretary (Higher and Technical Education) & Executive Chairperson, GKS
Shri Banchha Nidhi Pani, IAS
Commissioner, Technical Education, Gujarat State & CEO, GKS

About GKS

At Gujarat Knowledge Society, our primary goal is to empower youth with the knowledge and skills needed to access better employment opportunities in today's knowledge-based economy. We believe that education should be a pathway to a brighter future, where dreams can be realized, and careers can flourish. Join us in this journey of transformation and growth as we prepare the youth of Gujarat for success in the dynamic world of work.